spiritualforce

I FOUND A BIBLE INSIDE ME ????

 I have struggled and yearned to understand my purpose and the meaning of life, it was a constant void that I felt needed to be filled. This naturally lead me to search basically all faiths, with a hunger almost as vital as the air I breath. I initially saw great differences between faiths however the separations that I was seeing at that point was actually the separation within myself. However I knew that if I was really seeking for my Father, with a pure intention and not as a method to appear superior or wise before others then the Creator would lead me through the darkness to HIS Light. I remember the day that some sort of inner veil within myself melted away and I no longer saw many, but only HIM. From that day He has revealed Himself within my heart evermore like a fountain within me.  I sometimes have to hide it or people might think something is off with me.

It is like a tiny spiritual seed that I never knew existed, was born within my Manger of animalistic desires. My selfishness still the Pharoah of my Earthly desires for my own Glory, remained King of my thoughts and actions. However that spiritual desire for my father silently grew amidst the growing darkness within me. The growing darkness perhaps sensing this potential appearing in me waged war on my future potential for salvation Like Moses I began to realize that I was a slave to my own selfish will to receive only for myself. Egoism that Pharoah within me trapping me in my own Egypt of worldly pleasures and indulgencies. Only my growing faith in my Father allowed him to part my Red Sea and for the first time and to begin traveling this world between the waves of Faith and Understanding of that great Sea called life.

Now it seems that the once vulnerable child of a desire for my Father Above, within me has become a man. This force sent by my Father through HIS MERCY AND GRACE has voyaged within me, healing my spiritual blindness so that I my see that all the Earth sings GLORY, GLORY to our Father and that there is nothing but HIM. My savior gave my crippled intention the ability to walk towards my father in thought and action. This man went to many villages within my great land and opened my ears to the voice of our Father within my ever-expanding heart. The demonic thoughts and feeling were sent away from my consciousness so that I could silently here the whispers of wisdom wash over my body.

Without the Creator planting that seed of redemption within me I would be forever more at the gates of my own hell, never knowing the true Life that my Father desired to place within me. I am only a vessel, for that GOODNESS and without HIS filling I am poverty itself. So because of what has been given to me, it is with Joy that I lay my own selfish glory for myself that I worship so my days of my exile on the Cross as a sacrifice to the one Above who saved me. So that my selfish intention for myself my die and I be reborn into Joyful service to GOD.

I see the bible as the very story of my own soul, and it is my Father who gave me the key to reading his message.

2011-11-28

By: Jason-John Swartz

 
Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “I FOUND A BIBLE INSIDE ME ????

  1. That is wonderful that you have found your way…
    I notice that you use His and Father. I know this is the usual view of many Religions – but surely God would not be necessarily one gender….
    I have felt in moments of ‘oneness’ that the greater Being is an all encompassing wholeness – so strong/great/simple/neither one or the other but Mother, Child, Father, Tree, Plant, Insect and Mountain. What I mean I think is a total everything. Neither male or female…

    • When I speak to the Upper One as Father or with a male attribute it is merely in respect to me as a soul. I am a vessel or a womb in which I receive the Creator, so in that respect I am a vessel of reception for a divine seed to be implanted whithin my vessel. However the Unnatainable Essenece which is far beyond the preception of Creation is both Male and Female in attribute for all comes from the eternal state of the Infinite One.

      I would never diminish the female energy which is the force of Creation inself. What is a male sperm without the womb to nurture and develop the creation? This is the danger of speaking about the infinite. We diminish and make it only a shadow of the experience felt within us, yet it is still important to write it and express it with the knowledge thta it is incomplete.

      The Tao that can be told, is not the true Tao, but with that knowledge we may speak about it without degrading it with words.

      I call my personal relationship with the Creator Him when I speak of it in context to the soul which is like a bride waiting for her beloved or a womb waiting for the new nature of Altruism to be concieved.

      However all paise goes to the Great Mother aspect who nurtures and develops me and is with me always to. The Creator is One, however from that Oneness is an infintite myriad of appelations and flavours.

      Or like you have spoken that God is everything which is simple and well put. I merely speak of the various impressions the divine impritns on me within my secsations. Pulling in corporeal manifestations as metaphors and allegorical hintings to try and express something so far above human matters.

      So in short me likey the Girl power within the Creator too =)

Leave a Reply

